All surgeons are all board-certified in fields of their specialty.

Our facial plastic surgeons include five of the most uniquely qualified facial plastic surgeons in Indiana and are among the only surgeons in Indiana who are members of the American Society of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (ASOPRS). Membership in this specialized and exclusive organization is restricted to ophthalmologists who have been board certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology and who have received extensive training and testing in plastic reconstructive surgery of the eyes and face. This highly specialized certification assures you of the very best care available, offered by surgeons who set the standards for excellence in aesthetic eye and facial surgery.

In addition to our facial surgeons, we have expanded Interface to include a nurse practitioner and an esthetician.

To find out more about the physicians, please reference their individual information by selecting their name.

© 2012 Ophthalmic Plastic Surgery, Inc.



• Dr. Martin

Dr. Langford

Dr. Welsh

Dr. Hobson

Dr. Burgett


Linda Baker

Nurse Practioners

Kendra Rininger, NP-C